Keystone Area Education Agency logo

Additional Special Education Team Members

The following Keystone staff members may be in your district providing direct services to students.

Stephanie Gogel


Courtney Hansen

Speech-Language Pathologist

Mardi Heiar

Physical Therapist

Megan Johannsen

Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing Teacher

Caitlin Laudick

Orientation and Mobility Specialist

Stacy Oberman

Occupational Therapist

Kendra Sbai

Speech-Language Pathologist

Stephanie Strader

Audiometrist, Office Assistant - Special Education

Kari Williams

Teacher of the Visually Impaired