Keystone Area Education Agency logo


District Navigators

The following Keystone staff members are the primary contacts for your district or building.

Brea Baxter

Instructional Technology Integration Specialist

Halsey Darling

School Psychologist

Shira Gebel

Special Education Consultant

Elizabeth Hill

School Improvement Facilitator

Sarah Lehmann

School Improvement Facilitator

Sara Schiller

School Social Worker



Keystone AEA - Regional Administrators

Chamoni DeLong

Regional Administrator - Region 1

Laura Smith

Assistant Regional Administrator - Region 1

Keystone AEA Administrators

Stan Rheingans


Tesha Moser

Associate Administrator/Director of Educational Services

Annette Hyde

Director of Special Education