Keystone Area Education Agency logo


District Navigators

The following Keystone staff members are the primary contacts for your district or building.

Erica Borgerding

School Social Worker

Jill Hageman

School Social Worker

Rick Herrig

School Improvement Facilitator

Patricia Lehmann

School Improvement Facilitator

Sarah Remakel-Henkels

School Psychologist

Laura Stanner

Instructional Technology Integration Specialist

Daniel Zaccaro

School Improvement Facilitator



Keystone AEA - Regional Administrators

Alicia Helle

Regional Administrator - Region 3

Kathy McCarthy

Assistant Regional Administrator - Region 3

Keystone AEA Administrators

Patrick Heiderscheit


Annette Hyde

Director of Special Education

Tesha Ruley

Associate Administrator/Director of Educational Services