Keystone Area Education Agency logo

Additional Special Education Team Members

The following Keystone staff members may be in your district providing direct services to students.

Emily Allen

Occupational Therapist

Rachel Bishop


Janet Felton

Early Childhood Special Education Teacher/Consultant

Sarah Gericke

Physical Therapist

Nancy Hepker

Teacher of the Visually Impaired, Teacher of the Visually Impaired

Megan Johannsen

Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing Teacher

Caitlin Laudick

Orientation and Mobility Specialist

Tiffany Leytem

Office Assistant - Special Education

Deanna Spurgeon

Speech-Language Pathologist

Jennifer Zitelman

Occupational Therapy Assistant