Keystone Area Education Agency logo


District Navigators

The following Keystone staff members are the primary contacts for your district or building.

Courtney Bentley

School Improvement Facilitator

Samantha Corsbie

Special Education Consultant

Holly Fish

School Improvement Facilitator

Sadie Harbaugh

School Psychologist

Gertie Monat

School Improvement Facilitator



Keystone AEA - Regional Administrators

Tasha Fritz

Assistant Regional Administrator - Region 2

Amy Holst

Regional Administrator - Region 2

Keystone AEA Administrators

Patrick Heiderscheit


Annette Hyde

Director of Special Education

Tesha Ruley

Associate Administrator/Director of Educational Services