Keystone Area Education Agency logo


District Navigators

The following Keystone staff members are the primary contacts for your district or building.

Bev Berns

School Improvement Facilitator

Scotti Hagensick

School Improvement Facilitator

Sara Hopkins

School Social Worker

Caitlin McMurray

School Psychologist

Megan McWilliams

Special Education Consultant

Kelli Olson

School Improvement Facilitator

Sara Schiller

School Social Worker



Keystone AEA - Regional Administrators

Chamoni DeLong

Regional Administrator - Region 1

Laura Smith

Assistant Regional Administrator - Region 1

Keystone AEA Administrators

Stan Rheingans


Tesha Ruley

Associate Administrator/Director of Educational Services

Annette Hyde

Director of Special Education