Keystone Area Education Agency logo

Dubuque Online

District Navigators

The following Keystone staff members are the primary contacts for your district or building.

Angela McGuire

Special Education Consultant

Pamela Mendenhall

School Social Worker



Keystone AEA - Regional Administrators

Alicia Helle

Regional Administrator - Region 3

Barb Pline

Assistant Regional Administrator - Region 3

Keystone AEA Administrators

Stan Rheingans


Tesha Ruley

Associate Administrator/Director of Educational Services

Annette Hyde

Director of Special Education