Keystone Area Education Agency logo

Dubuque Senior

District Navigators

The following Keystone staff members are the primary contacts for your district or building.

Kathy Hayward

School Psychologist

Emily Hosch

School Social Worker

Patricia Lehmann

School Improvement Facilitator

Laura Ludwig

Special Education Consultant

Laura Stanner

Instructional Technology Integration Specialist

Daniel Zaccaro

School Improvement Facilitator



Keystone AEA - Regional Administrators

Alicia Helle

Regional Administrator - Region 3

Barb Pline

Assistant Regional Administrator - Region 3

Keystone AEA Administrators

Stan Rheingans


Tesha Moser

Associate Administrator/Director of Educational Services

Annette Hyde

Director of Special Education