Keystone Area Education Agency logo

Additional Special Education Team Members

The following Keystone staff members may be in your district providing direct services to students.

Rachel Bishop


Krista Briggs

Occupational Therapist

Anne Delaney

Speech-Language Pathologist

Jennifer Dellaert

Speech-Language Pathologist

Sarah Gericke

Physical Therapist

Stephanie Gogel


Nancy Hepker

Teacher of the Visually Impaired, Teacher of the Visually Impaired

Caitlin Laudick

Orientation and Mobility Specialist

Kayla Marbach

Speech-Language Pathologist

Colleen Moore

Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing Teacher

Karla Schardt

Speech-Language Pathologist

Deanna Spurgeon

Speech-Language Pathologist

Jennifer Zitelman

Occupational Therapy Assistant