Keystone Area Education Agency logo

Farley Elementary and Drexler Middle School

District Navigators

The following Keystone staff members are the primary contacts for your district or building.

Jenna Capesius

School Social Worker

Heather Kaufman

School Psychologist

Patricia Lehmann

School Improvement Facilitator

Michael McMahon

Special Education Consultant

Laura Stanner

Instructional Technology Integration Specialist

Daniel Zaccaro

School Improvement Facilitator



Keystone AEA - Regional Administrators

Amy Holst

Regional Administrator - Region 2

Tasha Fritz

Assistant Regional Administrator - Region 2

Keystone AEA Administrators

Stan Rheingans


Tesha Ruley

Associate Administrator/Director of Educational Services

Annette Hyde

Director of Special Education