Keystone Area Education Agency logo

Additional Special Education Team Members

The following Keystone staff members may be in your district providing direct services to students.

Stephanie Gogel

School Audiologist

Katie Heiar

Speech-Language Pathologist

Mardi Heiar

Physical Therapist

Megan Johannsen

Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing Teacher

Caitlin Laudick

Orientation and Mobility Specialist

Stacy Oberman

Occupational Therapist

Kimberly Reinert

Early Childhood Special Education Teacher/Consultant

Stephanie Strader

Audiometrist, Office Assistant - Special Education

Belinda Voelschow

Teacher of the Visually Impaired

Donna Walling

Occupational Therapy Assistant