Keystone Area Education Agency logo

Additional Special Education Team Members

The following Keystone staff members may be in your district providing direct services to students.

Abby Ball

Early Childhood Special Education Teacher/Consultant

Amy Conlin

Occupational Therapist

Audrey Erickson

Speech-Language Pathologist

Stephanie Gogel


Mardi Heiar

Physical Therapist

Megan Johannsen

Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing Teacher

Caitlin Laudick

Orientation and Mobility Specialist

Marlene McGranahan

Occupational Therapy Assistant

Stephanie Strader

Audiometrist, Office Assistant - Special Education

Kari Williams

Teacher of the Visually Impaired