Keystone Area Education Agency logo

MFL MarMac

District Navigators

The following Keystone staff members are the primary contacts for your district or building.

Brea Baxter

Instructional Technology Integration Specialist

Sarah Brincks

School Improvement Facilitator

Halsey Darling

School Psychologist

Holly Fish

School Improvement Facilitator

Terri Thompson

Special Education Consultant



Keystone AEA - Regional Administrators

Chamoni DeLong

Regional Administrator - Region 1

Laura Smith

Assistant Regional Administrator - Region 1

Keystone AEA Administrators

Patrick Heiderscheit


Annette Hyde

Director of Special Education

Tesha Ruley

Associate Administrator/Director of Educational Services