Keystone Area Education Agency logo

North Fayette Valley

District Navigators

The following Keystone staff members are the primary contacts for your district or building.

Sarah Brincks

School Improvement Facilitator

Anne Britt

School Social Worker

Barb Frieden

Special Education Consultant

Jason Martin-Hiner

School Improvement Facilitator

Sara Schiller

School Social Worker

Sara Swensen

School Psychologist



Keystone AEA - Regional Administrators

Chamoni DeLong

Regional Administrator - Region 1

Laura Smith

Assistant Regional Administrator - Region 1

Keystone AEA Administrators

Patrick Heiderscheit


Annette Hyde

Director of Special Education

Tesha Ruley

Associate Administrator/Director of Educational Services