Keystone Area Education Agency logo

Additional Special Education Team Members

The following Keystone staff members may be in your district providing direct services to students.

Rachel Bishop


Anne Delaney

Speech-Language Pathologist

Jennifer Dellaert

Speech-Language Pathologist

Janet Felton

Early Childhood Special Education Teacher/Consultant

Sarah Gericke

Physical Therapist

Stephanie Gogel


Nancy Hepker

Teacher of the Visually Impaired, Teacher of the Visually Impaired

Megan Johannsen

Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing Teacher

Caitlin Laudick

Orientation and Mobility Specialist

Tiffany Leytem

Office Assistant - Special Education

Kayla Marbach

Speech-Language Pathologist

Karla Schardt

Speech-Language Pathologist

Deanna Spurgeon

Speech-Language Pathologist

Jenna Willer

Occupational Therapist

Jennifer Zitelman

Occupational Therapy Assistant