Keystone Area Education Agency logo


District Navigators

The following Keystone staff members are the primary contacts for your district or building.

Sarah Brincks

School Improvement Facilitator

Sheri Glawe

Special Education Consultant

Sarah Lehmann

School Improvement Facilitator

Jason Martin-Hiner

School Improvement Facilitator

Sarah Sieck

School Improvement Facilitator

Jennifer Soland

School Psychologist



Keystone AEA - Regional Administrators

Chamoni DeLong

Regional Administrator - Region 1

Laura Smith

Assistant Regional Administrator - Region 1

Keystone AEA Administrators

Patrick Heiderscheit


Annette Hyde

Director of Special Education

Tesha Ruley

Associate Administrator/Director of Educational Services