Keystone Area Education Agency logo

Additional Special Education Team Members

The following Keystone staff members may be in your district providing direct services to students.

Lisa English

Audiometrist, Office Assistant - Special Education

Stephanie Gogel

School Audiologist

Mardi Heiar

Physical Therapist

Tracy Hoeger

Occupational Therapy Assistant

Megan Johannsen

Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing Teacher

Kristine Kreutner

Occupational Therapist

Caitlin Laudick

Orientation and Mobility Specialist

Allyson Schwendinger

Speech-Language Pathologist

Kara Steffen

Early Childhood Special Education Teacher/Consultant

Belinda Voelschow

Teacher of the Visually Impaired