Keystone Area Education Agency logo

South Winneshiek

District Navigators

The following Keystone staff members are the primary contacts for your district or building.

Brea Baxter

Instructional Technology Integration Specialist

Holly Fish

School Improvement Facilitator

Lanette Pint

Special Education Consultant

Anita Platten Fay

School Social Worker

Sara Swensen

School Psychologist



Keystone AEA - Regional Administrators

Chamoni DeLong

Regional Administrator - Region 1

Laura Smith

Assistant Regional Administrator - Region 1

Keystone AEA Administrators

Patrick Heiderscheit


Annette Hyde

Director of Special Education

Tesha Ruley

Associate Administrator/Director of Educational Services