Keystone Area Education Agency logo


District Navigators

The following Keystone staff members are the primary contacts for your district or building.

Tammy Gehling

School Psychologist

Patricia Lehmann

School Improvement Facilitator

Kyle Reeves

Special Education Consultant

Laura Stanner

Instructional Technology Integration Specialist

Alicia Wickersheim

School Social Worker

Daniel Zaccaro

School Improvement Facilitator



Keystone AEA - Regional Administrators

Alicia Helle

Regional Administrator - Region 3

Barb Pline

Assistant Regional Administrator - Region 3

Keystone AEA Administrators

Stan Rheingans


Tesha Moser

Associate Administrator/Director of Educational Services

Annette Hyde

Director of Special Education