Keystone Area Education Agency logo

Western Dubuque Early ACCESS


The following Keystone staff members are the primary contacts for your district or building.

Emily Allen

Occupational Therapist

Jennifer Dellaert

Speech-Language Pathologist

Carrie Fellinger

Early Childhood Special Education Teacher/Consultant

Sarah Gericke

Physical Therapist

Stephanie Gogel

School Audiologist

Megan Johannsen

Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing Teacher

Colleen Moore

Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing Teacher

Afton Osterberger

Physical Therapist



Keystone AEA - Regional Administrators

Tasha Fritz

Assistant Regional Administrator - Region 2

Amy Holst

Regional Administrator - Region 2

Keystone AEA Administrators

Patrick Heiderscheit


Annette Hyde

Director of Special Education

Tesha Ruley

Associate Administrator/Director of Educational Services