Keystone Area Education Agency logo

Western Dubuque HS

District Navigators

The following Keystone staff members are the primary contacts for your district or building.

Jill Hageman

School Social Worker

Rick Herrig

School Improvement Facilitator

Patricia Lehmann

School Improvement Facilitator

Michael McMahon

Special Education Consultant

Sandra Reeg

Special Education Consultant

Laura Stanner

Instructional Technology Integration Specialist

Daniel Zaccaro

School Improvement Facilitator



Keystone AEA - Regional Administrators

Tasha Fritz

Assistant Regional Administrator - Region 2

Amy Holst

Regional Administrator - Region 2

Keystone AEA Administrators

Patrick Heiderscheit


Annette Hyde

Director of Special Education

Tesha Ruley

Associate Administrator/Director of Educational Services